Staff Directory

WASHINGTON D.C. STAFF

Name

Position

Contact Information

About

Tom Van Flein

Chief of Staff

Tom.VanFlein@mail.house.gov

 

Leslie Rath Foti

Director of Scheduling & Administration

Leslie.Foti@mail.house.gov

 

Trevor Pearson

Legislative Director

Trevor.Pearson@mail.house.gov

 

Steven Smith

Communication Director

Steven.Smith@mail.house.gov

 

Joshua Ronk

Legislative Assistant

Joshua.Ronk@mail.house.gov

 

Drew Holden

Legislative Correspondent

Drew.Holden@mail.house.gov

 

Tanner Hanson

Staff Assistant

Tanner.Hanson@mail.house.gov

 

PRESCOTT, AZ STAFF

Name

Position

Contact Information

About

Julie Brown

Prescott Office Manager

Julie.Brown@mail.house.gov

 

Jeremiah Cota

Casework Assistant

Jeremiah.Cota@mail.house.gov

 

 

GOLD CANYON, AZ OFFICE

Name

Position

Contact Information

About

Penny Pew

District Director

Penny.Pew@mail.house.gov  

 

Teresa Martinez

Director of Hispanic Outreach

Teresa.Martinez@mail.house.gov

 

Sean Johnson

Veteran Outreach Coordinator

Sean.Johnson@mail.house.gov